CTOTD: Monday means Funday for Christmas Ties

Many who know me at work, and a few outside of work, know that I love ties. My wife thinks I have a problem… πŸ˜‰  I have around 45 regular ties in my closet. 

Although not required by my job, I like to wear ties to work, except on Fridays and very seldom during the 110+ degree days in the Arizona summers. 

However when Christmas time hits, I’m in overdrive. I have enough separate unique Christmas ties to wear a different one every day, even on Fridays, thru the end of the year. 

I’d like to share them with you this year… One by one, one for every work day excepting Fridays, thru the end of the year. Is it a deal? Great. Thus was born the Christmas Tie Of The Day Post series. There might even be a story, poem, HaiKu or just a snippet of life in them. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy these ties.

-kia

5 thoughts on “CTOTD: Monday means Funday for Christmas Ties

Please comment Responsibly and Respectfully

