Now for something Completely Different and Amazing

Enjoy. -kia

6 thoughts on “Now for something Completely Different and Amazing

  1. I have seen many of these marble machines on YouTube. It seems there is a whole contest going to see who can build the most complex and most outrageous ones. The one you showed is grand because it was designed to play a great music, that is wonderful. I wonder if the young man built it himself? Hugs

    Liked by 2 people

    • The best things in life play the most marvelous music. The best people in life life their life in harmony. I’m trying to be both. Thank you scottie for always encouraging me and speaking hope during this transition of mine. I wish there was more I could do for you and your situation. Words fail, so I will send my best hopes and wishes. Know you are appreciated

      Liked by 1 person

Please comment Responsibly and Respectfully

