My entry for Daily Post Prompt ‘Test’

Work Ethics and Job Pride

This is my Entry for the Daily Post Writing Prompt “Test”

“Every day is a Job Interview” -kia

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/2016/09/30/test/

I grew up in central Kansas during the 60s thru the mid 80s. Small town, farm community, hard work, honest labor. Lots have changed in 30 years since, but one thing that hasn’t is my strong Work Ethic given to me by my parents and germinated in the ‘good soil’ of of the American Heartland.

It has stood the Test of Time.

How about you? Where were you raised? Did you get the same Training and encouragement growing up to work hard and succeed? How do you feel about the differences today?

Tell me in the comments below.

-kia 

3 thoughts on “My entry for Daily Post Prompt ‘Test’

Please comment Responsibly and Respectfully

