Sunday Morning HaiKu : Family Style

The wife wanted to make a HaiKu this morning about Coffee

Morning Tragedy

coffee in the morning

how I need you today

alas, there is none

-The Wife

Now My attempt (‘churched’ up for Prime Time)

Cold Stop

warm, smooth, robust. mmm..

my morning exclamation

“We’re out of coffee!!”

-KIA

Enjoy the day. How would you HaiKu your favorite flavor this morning? Let me know in the comments below. See what I did there?

At the end of the line

I had time to rhyme

it’s so sublime

you just have to chime…

IN with your own best try. 🙂

And….

Like, comment and follow (if you dare)

while you’re doing those, I suppose

you could also find the time to Share.

Ok, I’m done for realz now. Too much Coffee I guess.  🙂

-KIA

Please comment Responsibly and Respectfully

