Tie Tuesday and a Poem for NaPoWriMo: “That’s a whole Lotta Blue, buddy”

I had wanted to wear my Redsox tie this morning in honor of my team winning their season opener at Fenway, but my matching shirt was in the wash.  I had to settle for some blue instead. 

Blue is my favorite color

Sox are Red, ties are blue

I got out of bed and just showered too

I was going brown, but didn’t have white

Now I’ll toddle around town, and still be a delight.

-kia

Enjoy the day and remember to make it memorable.

Please comment Responsibly and Respectfully

