Are you really Prolife?: Vegan Drops Truth Bombs on BBC Radio

Gospel Truth on a Sunday Morning

  • “Thou shalt not kill”
  • “Do unto others as you would have them do unto you”

“There is no humane way to kill someone who doesn’t want to die.”

These apply not only to other human animals, but all others as well. The fact that we have Power Over them and the Ability to control, manipulate and kill them for our own purposes, in no wise says we have the Right to do so or that it is Right, Correct and Just that we do so.

Might does not make Right… no matter Who you are.

Our ‘Right to Life’ doesn’t outweigh their right to life unless we could not survive without animal products. The truth of the matter that most people don’t know or seem to fully understand is that we can not only survive, but also Thrive and be Healthier without them. 

Cancer, heart disease, strokes, diabetes…

When you go to a Vegan, vegetarian or plant based diet and lifestyle, all of these are affected and sometimes even reversed. You love yourself and love you family’s heath, as well as your fellow Earthlings, the Animals, better on a Vegan or Vegetarian diet and lifestyle. 

“To Love others is a fulfillment of the Law”.

Selfishly Selfless

Not only is the animal’s Right to Life involved, but our own health and the health of the planet, our common home called Earth. 

“And the nations were angry, and thy wrath is come, and the time of the dead, that they should be judged, and that thou shouldest give reward unto thy servants the prophets, and to the saints, and them that fear thy name, small and great; and shouldest destroy them which destroy the earth.” -St. John the Apostle, quoting the 24 Elders, Revelation 11:18 KJV

Christian, I’d be reconsidering my habits if i were you
The morality of killing others for the simple reasons that we have Power Over them to do so, Choose to do so when we have no real need, knowing that we are injuring them, our own health and that of our family’s, as well as the overall Heath and Stability of our environment and planet… That ‘Morality’ is questionable at best and capricious and Monstrous at worst.

Please consider going to a Vegan, or at least a Vegetarian or Plant Based diet and Lifestyle today. For the Animals, for your Health, for the Planet. 

-kia  

7 thoughts on “Are you really Prolife?: Vegan Drops Truth Bombs on BBC Radio

    • I agree. Christians arent the only ones who can benefit or need to rethink their habits and choices, but I thought for The Lord’s Day I’d help them make a connection they otherwise might not have considered. Thx.

      Like

          • I haven’t had any problems at all to be honest. The switch was seamless.
            I reckon my family had more glitches adjusting to me than I did – they are still meat eaters, unfortunately, but I don’t push it.
            I eat Fry’s vegetarian package stuff, Pies and Schnitzels,mostly.
            With pasta meals I just chuck in mushrooms and loads of vegetables, but not too many tomatoes as they tend to repeat on me ( acidic, I guess)
            I stopped drinking milk in coffee and tea just before deciding to stop eating meat and I don’t eat fish either, nor chicken, which I’ve heard that some folk don’t regard as meat for some odd reason.
            I do eat eggs, which makes me a hypocrite, I realise, but the chickens are free range from a local farm and the eggs are used in my daughter’s baking business.

            I have had no health issues at all, other than good ones – I never get that over-stuffed feeling that I would sometimes suffer after a heavy meat rich meal – especially Spaghetti Bolognaise.

            I cannot see the fascination with meat.
            To attempt to eat a steak now would be very difficult. I get a little nauseous thinking about it on occasion and if I ate it now I reckon I might vomit.

            Liked by 1 person

Please comment Responsibly and Respectfully

